RSS

when is Neptune moving away from Aquarius???

19 Feb

I happened to chance upon a search entry regarding this ~ well, as an Aquarius myself, I am particularly concerned with this as well because Neptune have been in Aquarius’ 1st House since 1998. (thats more than 10+++ years)

Let me interpret a little further about Neptune. Neptune – deem as the God of the Sea, is of Inspirations, Dreams, Illusion, Confusion, Supersensory, Mystical, Transcendental. It also rules spiritual & things that’s subtle. Although Neptune brings intuition, spiritual enlightenment, compassion & mercy, it also brings along deception, guilt, addiction, trickery. Neptune is also believed to be associated with drugs & all different kinds of pseudo-realities.

Therefore, Neptune’s been ”growing” with me for these past 10+++ years. What have Neptune resulted in Aquarius? I’m sure every Aquarius would have an answer of their own, right? (Neptune is definitely not a planet to be reckon with) Deception is what I feel most if u were to ask me…(probably thats why I tend to result in hiding from the truth)

Neptune will still be in Aquarius’ 1st House until when Neptune will be in retrograde motion from 31st May 2010 to Nov 2010 & will direct in Aquarius once again until 5th April 2011 where it will enter Pisces. (note that Neptune rules Pisces) Neptune will then retrograde in Pisces on early June 2011 where it will (in retrograde) re-enter Aquarius on early August 2011. Neptune will then direct in Aquarius from Nov 2011 until Feb 2012 where it will then once again enters Pisces.  

(If it’s messy, look below for more)~~~

(1998 – 30 May 2010) ~ in Aquarius

(31 May 2010 – 6 Nov 2010) ~ Retrograde in Aquarius

(7 Nov 2010 – 4 April 2011) – Direct in Aquarius

(5 April 2011 – 2 June 2011) – enters Pisces

(3 June 2011 – 5 Aug 2011) – Retrograde in Pisces

(6 Aug 2011 – 9 Nov 2011) – Retrograde & re-enter Aquarius

(10 Nov 2011 – 3 Feb 2012) – Direct in Aquarius

…and will re-enter Pisces on 3 Feb 2012…

~~~As I have pointed out that Neptune rules Pisces & when the guardian star enters, it is believed that positive results might take spot.

Therefore, Neptune will only be moving from Aquarius to Pisces only next year…Before Neptune leaves Aquarius, 2010 is defintely a year where Neptune will ”wrap up” or rather ”finalised” its details & stuffs for Aquarius, therefore, it is also a time for Aquarius to ‘realise’, ‘understand’ what Neptune brings for you throughout these 14 years or so ~ what have you learned? attained? experienced? understand? from the ”lessons” by Neptune? It’s going to be a different story when Neptune moves into Aquarius’ 2nd House in 2011…

And for Pisces – Neptune’s been in your 12th House since 1998. 12th House is more of a mysticism, unconscious, subconscious & transcendental kinds (kind of similar to what Neptune stands for as well…). Neptune will be moving from 12th House to 1st House in 2011 ~ House of Individual Personality. Be sure to expect different scenarios when Neptune enters your 1st House…

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

4 responses to “when is Neptune moving away from Aquarius???

  1. Norris

    January 28, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Hey there.

    Thanks for the insightful article. I just need to say one thing though. The one thing that I dread about astrology is how everyone says different things. I read somewhere just today that Neptune will be in Aquarius in Feb, not April. Then I read other sources, including yours, which tell me it happens then. Same with Jupiter, I read in one place that it reaches Aries in January. Others say in July.

    As you can see this has left me very confused! But I guess I can trust your word since you seem to know what you’re talking about. But I’d appreciate if you can point out for me a good trusty source where I can see the planets’ current constellations for each month.

    Thanks, and take care.

     
    • Shawn Ng 숀 잉

      January 29, 2011 at 1:30 am

      Hi there,

      Thanks for the query. Right, I am not sure where you read the infos from but for the stuffs that I’ve posted so far, they are all according to the Ephemeris for each different year.

      According to the Ephemeris that I hold, Neptune is still direct in Aquarius until 4th April 2011 & after that, Neptune will then enter Pisces (with it being in retrograde motion on June 3th & re-enter Aquarius on August 6th & then where Neptune will be in direct motion in Aquarius again…) Neptune will then turn direct in Pisces in 2012 & will be throughout there until 2026…

      As for Jupiter, the star has already enter Aries on 23th Jan & will be in direct motion until 5th June where Jupiter will enter Taurus. (with Jupiter in retrograde motion on 30th Aug until 24th Dec)

       
  2. Shawn Ng 숀 잉

    January 29, 2011 at 1:36 am

    And with regards to your enquiries about a “reliable” source – I would suggest you visit the site “www.cafeastrology.com” as I too had find some very meaningful facts available there…

     
  3. CAMILLE DELISCA

    July 1, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Mr./Madam, I am an Aquarius.All you tell about this sign is true.I have really suffered since 1998.I have knew many troubles. Camille Delisca

     

Leave a comment